stage de golf élite

the masters camp

Entraîne-Toi Comme Les Pros

20 au 27 juillet | 27 juillet au 3 août | 3 au 10 août | 10 au 17 août 2024

Participez au St Andrews Boys' & Junior Ladies' Open

Assistez au Masters Camp du 3 au 10 août et participez au prestigieux St Andrews Junior Open.

Populaire

St Andrews, Écosse

Stage élite pour jeunes ambitieux

the Masters camp
De 10 à 17 ans
£ 3195 Par semaine / Par personne
  • 7 nuits / 8 jours à St Andrews
  • Hébergement en pension complète
  • Transferts de et vers l’aéroport d’Édimbourg
  • Tous les transferts à St Andrews
  • 14+ heures de coaching avec des pros PGA
  • Suivi sur le parcours
  • 6 parties de golf sur des parcours de championnat
  • Préparation Physique
  • Participation au St Andrews Junior Open
  • Psychologie du sport
  • Un pack de bienvenue et autres cadeaux
  • Analyse vidéo détaillée après le camp
  • Toutes les activités 'hors-golf'
  • Possibilité d’entrer dans le bulletin de vote pour jouer le Old Course
  • Supervision 24H/24 par un personnel expérimenté

Notre stage d’élite, alias le Masters Golf Camp, se concentre sur la performance et est conçu pour guider les joueurs motivés dans leur voyage pour atteindre le haut niveau .

Pour briller en compétition, une dose de détermination, de passion, et un engagement à s’entraîner au plus haut niveau sont essentiels. C’est précisément ces valeurs que nous avons mises au cœur de la création du Masters Camp, conçu pour guider les jeunes golfeurs ambitieux sur la voie de l’excellence.

Nos instructeurs sont des professionnels chevronnés de la PGA, et nos élèves ont l’opportunité d’utiliser des technologies de pointe, notamment Trackman et l’analyse vidéo. En plus des leçons traditionnelles, nous accordons une attention particulière à l’aspect mental et physique, des éléments cruciaux pour une performance golfique de haut niveau.

Ce stage de golf élite met l’accent sur les routines appropriées, la préparation aux tournois, et les clés de la réussite.

Limite de handicap :
– Garçons : 9
– Filles : 13

Notre stage d’élite, alias le Masters Golf Camp, se concentre sur la performance et est conçu pour guider les joueurs motivés dans leur voyage pour atteindre le haut niveau .

Pour briller en compétition, une dose de détermination, de passion, et un engagement à s’entraîner au plus haut niveau sont essentiels. C’est précisément ces valeurs que nous avons mises au cœur de la création du Masters Camp, conçu pour guider les jeunes golfeurs ambitieux sur la voie de l’excellence.

Nos instructeurs sont des professionnels chevronnés de la PGA, et nos élèves ont l’opportunité d’utiliser des technologies de pointe, notamment Trackman et l’analyse vidéo. En plus des leçons traditionnelles, nous accordons une attention particulière à l’aspect mental et physique, des éléments cruciaux pour une performance golfique de haut niveau.

Ce stage de golf élite met l’accent sur les routines appropriées, la préparation aux tournois, et les clés de la réussite.

Limite de handicap :
– Garçons : 9
– Filles : 13

masters camp
De 10 à 17 ans
£ 3195 Par semaine / Par personne
  • 7 nuits / 8 jours à St Andrews
  • Hébergement en pension complète
  • Transferts de et vers l’aéroport d’Édimbourg
  • Tous les transferts à St Andrews
  • 14+ heures de coaching avec des professionnels de la PGA
  • Suivi sur le parcours
  • 6 parties de golf sur des parcours de championnat
  • Force et conditionnement
  • Participation au St Andrews Junior Open
  • Psychologie du sport
  • Un pack de bienvenue et autres cadeaux
  • Analyse vidéo détaillée après le camp
  • Toutes les activités 'hors-golf'
  • Possibilité d’entrer dans le bulletin de vote pour jouer le Old Course
  • Supervision 24H/24 par un personnel expérimenté

leçons de golf
à St Andrews

14 heures de cours de golf

Des leçons amusantes mais sérieuses sont dispensées avec un ratio de 1 entraîneur pour 5 juniors maximum. Nos entraîneurs PGA prêtent une attention toute particulière à chaque élève et revoient tous les aspects de leur jeu. Les leçons comprennent également des séances 1-1 avec le Head Pro.

PSYCHOLOGIE DU SPORT

Le mental est l’un des éléments clés à maîtriser pour réussir en haut-niveau. Les élèves participent à des séances de psychologie du sport pour s’assurer qu’ils repartent avec plus de confiance et des conseils précieux pour les aider à atteindre leurs objectifs.

FORCE & CONDITIONNEMENT

La puissance et la prévention des blessures sont deux choses que chaque golfeur devrait cibler. Les dépistages de mouvements aident à identifier les domaines à améliorer. Cela peut aider les élèves à obtenir plus vitesse lors de la frappe, une plus grande régularité et à réduire le risque de se blaisser lors de l'effort.

Analyse vidéo

L’analyse vidéo est utilisée pour aider les élèves à s’améliorer. Cela permet d'obtenir un regard approfondi sur la mécanique du swing, d'identifier les domaines d’amélioration et fournit une aide visuelle pour comprendre la technique.

Plus d’infos sur notre méthode d’entraînement et comment nous travaillons avec les jeunes golfeurs

Apprendre. Jouer. Concourir.

Mypro Golf Hall of Fame

Participez au St Andrews Boys' & Junior Ladies' Open et tentez de jouer sur The Old Course

Lors de l’inscription au Masters Camp du 3 au 10 août, les jeunes golfeurs auront l’opportunité de participer au St Andrews Boys’ & Junior Ladies’ Open. Ce tournoi de renommée mondiale, organisé par St Andrews Links, se déroule sur les parcours de l’Eden, du Strathtyrum et du Old Course. Chaque année, le St Andrews Junior Open rassemble les meilleurs jeunes golfeurs amateurs du monde entier.

L’inscription à ce tournoi est facultative, et certains entants peuvent choisir de ne pas y participer, tandis que d’autres pourraient ne pas se qualifier. Dans ce cas, ils suivront le programme habituel du Masters Camp.

Option axée sur le tournoi

20 au 27 juillet & 27 juillet au 3 août 2024

Les deux premières semaines du Masters Camp offrent une chance précieuse de s’acclimater aux Scottish Links, de recevoir un encadrement axé sur le tournoi et de jouer une parcours de reconnaissance supplémentaire sur l’Eden ou le Strathtyrum, où se déroule le tournoi.

« J’ai eu l’occasion de participer au Masters Camp et de jouer le St Andrews Junior Ladies' Open. Ce stage a été une expérience incroyable, le personnel était super sympa et l’encadrement était incroyable. J’ai été particulièrement impressionnée par la façon dont la compétition s’est imbriquée avec le stage, cela m’a donné l’occasion de mettre en pratique les compétences que nous apprenions dans un environnement compétitif avec le bon type de soutien. J’ai quitté le camp avec un nouveau record personnel ainsi que des amis du monde entier. Je recommande sans hésiter à tout le monde !

Sabrina N.
Junior de Malaisie

Golf à St Andrews

Jouez à la Mecque du Golf

Les jeunes qui se joignent à nous au Mypro Golf Camp en ont plein les yeux et jouent les parcours légendaires de St Andrews. Ces Links sont réputés dans le monde entier pour leur riche histoire, leurs designs particuliers et leurs vues à couper le souffle. St Andrews représente le cœur et l’âme du golf, et pouvoir jouer sur ces fairways sacrés est un privilège que seuls quelques chanceux connaîtront. Préparez-vous à une aventure de golf exceptionnelle qui laissera à votre enfant des souvenirs à chérir toute sa vie.

Une journée type

questions fréquentes

Le Masters Camp accueille les enfants avec un handicap maximum de 9 pour les garçons et de 13 pour les filles. Nos autres stages n’imposent aucune limitation de handicap. Le Masters Camp propose un programme plus rigoureux, avec une partie de golf supplémentaire et des heures d’entraînement accrues. De plus, les enfants participent à une séance de psychologie du sport et à des séances de conditionnement physique chaque semaine, améliorant ainsi leur expérience globale du golf.

Le St Andrews Boys’ & Junior Ladies’ Open est un tournoi jeune très convoité et très fréquenté, avec des places limitées. La sélection est basée sur le handicap et la date d’entrée, donc une inscription rapide augmente vos chances d’être choisi. Pour consulter les termes et conditions complets de l’événement, veuillez suivre ce lien: Termes etconditions Termes et conditions.

Si vous souhaitez participer au St Andrews Boys’ & Junior Ladies’ Open, veuillez nous en informer et nous soumettrons votre inscription au tournoi.

Nous accueillons les garçons et les filles passionnés de golf âgés de 10 à 17 ans.

Les golfs que nous jouons varient et dépendent de la disponibilité, mais nous visons à jouer 5 parcours différents par semaine. Les parcours souvent joués sont les St Andrews Links, The Fairmont, Dumbarnie Links, Kingsbarns, The Duke’s et Balcomie Links.

Tous nos stages de golf comprennent des parties quotidiennes de golf et 12+ heures d’entraînement, en plus de l’hébergement en pension complète à St Andrews, tous les transferts (y compris depuis / vers l’aéroport d’Édimbourg), la supervision 24h / 24 et 7j / 7, les cadeaux de bienvenue et les prix Mypro Golf.

La meilleure façon de se rendre à St Andrews est de prendre l’avion pour l’aéroport d’Édimbourg. Si votre enfant arrive le jour d’arrivée spécifié, un membre de l’équipe de golf Mypro sera là pour le récupérer à l’aéroport et le conduire à notre hébergement à St Andrews. Il est également possible de déposer / récupérer votre enfant directement au camp, dans les heures spécifiées.

Vous trouverez une liste de choses que nous vous recommandons d’emmener sur cette page: Zone des parents

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS AU masters camp

Obtenez une réduction de 10% pour toute réservation de plusieurs semaines ou de plusieurs enfants

Retour en haut
request information

Fill in the form below and we will be in touch shortly.

Contact Information
Junior Information
Camp Information
Demande d’informations

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous et nous vous contacterons sous peu.

Coordonnées
Informations Junior
Les Stages

elite golf camp

the masters golf camp

Train Like A Pro

20th to 27th July | 27th July to 3rd August | 3rd to 10th August | 10th to 17th August 2024

play in the st andrews boys' & junior ladies' open

Attend the Masters Camp from 3rd to 10th August and play in the prestigious St Andrews junior open.
Popular

St Andrews, Scotland

elite golf camp for juniors
with high ambitions

The Masters golf Camp
Ages 10 - 17
£ 3195 Per week / Per person
  • 7 nights / 8 days in St Andrews
  • Accommodation full-board
  • Transfers to and from Edinburgh Airport
  • All transfers within St Andrews
  • 14+ hours of coaching with PGA professionals
  • On-course support and guidance
  • 6 rounds of golf on championship courses
  • Strength & Conditioning
  • Participation in the St Andrews Junior Open
  • Sport Psychology
  • A welcome pack and other gifts
  • Post-camp detailed video analysis
  • All organised activities
  • Option to enter the ballot to play the Old Course
  • 24/7 supervision by experienced staff

Our elite golf camp, AKA The Masters Golf Camp, focuses on improvement and performance and is designed to guide motivated players on their journey to reach the next level.

Succeeding in competition requires commitment, passion and a willingness to train like a pro. We used these principles when creating this advanced golf camp and designed it to guide motivated players on their journey to reach the next level.
 
Juniors will be trained by expert PGA professionals and will use advanced technology such as Trackman and video analysis. Lessons include individual video analysis sessions and guest speakers as well as on-course instruction, but we also address the mental and physical element required for expert golf performance.
 
This elite golf camp provides a great insight into what it is like to train as part of a team, as we give consideration to proper practice routines, tournament preparation and what it takes to succeed.
 
Handicap limit:
9 for boys, 13 for girls

Our elite golf camp, AKA The Masters Golf Camp, focuses on improvement and performance and is designed to guide motivated players on their journey to reach the next level.

Succeeding in competition requires commitment, passion and a willingness to train like a pro. We used these principles when creating this advanced golf camp and designed it to guide motivated players on their journey to reach the next level.
 
Juniors will be trained by expert PGA professionals and will use advanced technology such as Trackman and video analysis. Lessons include individual video analysis sessions and guest speakers as well as on-course instruction, but we also address the mental and physical element required for expert golf performance.
 
This elite golf camp provides a great insight into what it is like to train as part of a team, as we give consideration to proper practice routines, tournament preparation and what it takes to succeed.
 
Handicap limit:
9 for boys, 13 for girls
The Masters golf Camp
Ages 10 - 17
£ Per week / Per person
  • 7 nights / 8 days in St Andrews
  • Accommodation full-board
  • Transfers to and from Edinburgh Airport
  • All transfers within St Andrews
  • 14+ hours of coaching with PGA professionals
  • On-course support and guidance
  • 6 rounds of golf on championship courses
  • Strength & Conditioning
  • Participation in the St Andrews Junior Open
  • Sport Psychology
  • A welcome pack and other gifts
  • Post-camp detailed video analysis
  • All organised activities
  • Option to enter the ballot to play the Old Course
  • 24/7 supervision by experienced staff

junior golf lessons
in St Andrews

14 hours of golf lessons

Fun but serious lessons are delivered with a ratio of 1 coach per 5 juniors maximum. Our PGA coaches provide personalised attention to each student, working on all aspects of the game. Lessons also include 1-1 sessions with the Head Pro.

SPORT PSYCHOLOGY

Mental toughness is one of the key elements to performing at a high level. Juniors will take part in sports psychology sessions to make sure they leave with greater confidence and the tools to help them reach their goals.

STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

Power and injury prevention are two things every golfer should target. Movement screenings help identify areas to improve and how we can help juniors gain club-head speed, greater consistency and reduce their risk of injury in the years to come.

video analysis

Video analysis will be used to help juniors improve. It provides an in-depth look at swing mechanics, identifying areas of improvement and providing a visual aid to understand their technique.

More info about our coaching method and how we work with junior golfers

learn. play. compete.

Mypro Golf Camp Hall of Fame

Enter the St Andrews Boys' & Junior Ladies' Open and get a chance to play golf on The Old Course

When registering to the Masters Camp from 3rd to 10th July, we offer juniors the option to enter the St Andrews Boys’ & Junior Ladies’ Open. This prestigious tournament, organised by St Andrews Links, is played across the Eden, the Strathtyrum and the Old Course. It has a long tradition of providing a high level of competition for aspiring young golfers.

Entering the tournament is optional and some juniors may prefer not to play in the tournament, while others may not qualify for it. If this is the case, they can follow the typical programme of the Masters Camp.

Tournament focused option

20th to 27th July & 27th July to 3rd August 2024

The first two weeks of Masters Camp offer a valuable chance to acclimate to the Scottish Links, receive tournament-focused coaching, and play an extra practice round on either the Eden or Strathtyrum Course, where the tournament is held.

"I had the opportunity to attend the Masters Camp as well as participate in the St Andrews Junior Ladies' Open. This golf camp was such an amazing experience, staff were super friendly and the coaching was incredible. I was particularly impressed with the way the competition intertwined with the camp, it gave me the opportunity to practice the skills we were learning in a competitive environment with the right kind of support. I left the camp with a new tournament personal best as well as friends from all over the world. I definitely would recommend to anyone!"
Sabrina N.
Junior from Malaysia

St Andrews golf

Play at the Home of Golf

Juniors joining us at the Mypro Golf Camp in are in for an incredible treat – the opportunity to play on the legendary courses in St Andrews. These courses are renowned worldwide for their rich history, challenging layouts, and breathtaking views. St Andrews represents the heart and soul of golf, and being able to tee off on these hallowed fairways is a privilege that only a fortunate few will experience. Prepare for an exceptional golfing adventure that will leave your child with memories to cherish for a lifetime.

A typical day

golf camp FAQ

The Masters Golf Camp welcomes juniors with a maximum handicap of 9 for boys and 13 for girls. Our other golf camps do not impose any handicap limitations. The Masters Golf Camp features a more rigorous program, with an extra round of golf and increased coaching hours. Additionally, juniors will participate in a Sport Psychology session and three Strength & Conditioning sessions each week, further enhancing their overall golf experience.

The St Andrews Boys’ & Junior Ladies’ Open is a highly coveted and well-attended junior tournament, with limited spots available. Selection is based on handicap and date of entry, so prompt registration increases your chances of being chosen. To view the complete terms and conditions of the event, please follow this link: Terms & ConditionsTerms & Conditions.

If you are interested in participating in the St Andrews Boys’ & Junior Ladies’ Open, please inform us and we will submit your entry to the tournament.

We welcome boys and girls with a passion for golf aged 10 to 17.

While there is no handicap limit to attend the Open Camps and Players Camps, children must have experience in playing on the golf course and be comfortable playing 18 holes daily. Unfortunately, we cannot accept beginner golfers. There is a handicap limit of 9 for boys and 13 for girls to attend the Masters Camp.

The golf courses we play vary and depend on availability but we aim to play 5 different courses per week. The courses often played are the St Andrews Links, The Fairmont, Dumbarnie Links, Kingsbarns, The Duke’s and Balcomie Links.

All our golf camps include daily rounds of golf and 12+ hours of coaching, in addition to accommodation full-board at St Andrews, all transfers (including to/from Edinburgh Airport), supervision 24/7, Mypro Golf welcome gifts and prizes.

ENROL FOR THE MASTERS GOLF CAMP

Get a 10% discount when booking multiple weeks or multiple juniors
Scroll to Top
request information

Fill in the form below and we will be in touch shortly.

Contact Information
Junior Information
Camp Information